Board of Directors

The Golden Isles CVB is governed by an appointed board of directors. The board is made up of hoteliers and lodgers in Glynn County Georgia.  

Scott Steilen, Chairman - The Sea Island Company 

Kris Maichle, Vice Chairman - Hodnett Cooper Vacation Rentals 

Bruce Dixon, Treasurer and Secretary - Fairfield Inn and Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites 

Kevin Runner - The Westin Hotel 

Vijay Singh - The Sea Island Company 

Parra Vaughn - The Sea Island Company 

Bart Johnson  - The King and Prince Beach & Golf Resort 

Jamie Pazur - Little St. Simons Island Resort 

Karen Bass - Embassy Suites 

Dave Snyder - Halyards Restaurant Group 

Commissioner David Sweat - Glynn County Commissioners 

C. Jones Hooks - Jekyll Island Authority 

H. Bradford Piazza - City of Brunswick